Looks like you found us through our partner! An exclusive $10 discount off your first month has been applied at checkout.

Pro pays for itself

You can make money using our data for free. But when you're ready for more, go Pro.

Exclusive Pro features

Here's how a Pro subscription pays for itself.

See tokens sooner

Access rising tokens even earlier in their price rise so you can make even bigger returns.

Get top Telegrams

Access to the top two trending crypto Telegram groups that we reserve just for Pro members.

'Unicorn' alerts

An exclusive Telegram group where a handful of the best opportunities are presented to you.

Included with Pro

Pro Column

BSC (All) mode

On the Binance Smart Chain scanner, Pro users see the Pro column, which shows coins sooner in their price rise.

As a result, you can get into coins sooner and make larger returns.

Newest column

BSC (All) mode

Pro users get exclusive access to the "Newest' column. Every token ever launched will appear here as soon as it goes live, so you have the opportunity to get in first on everything.

Use it with our filter & notifications functionality to be the first in on the best projects and make huge returns.

Footage of a notification coming in

Desktop notifications

BSC (All) mode

Token Alerts is great because it takes all of the hard work out of discovering, managing and monitoring all of the potential DeFi investment opportunities out there.

As a Pro user, you can turn on desktop notifications. Get on with other things and just get alerted when a new token arrives that meets your set criteria.

Coin Leaderboard

BSC (Coingecko), Ethereum (Coingecko) & Binance modes

Gaining certainty that a price rise is likely to continue is key to confident investing.

Pro users unlock the leaderboard, which reaveals the coins that have trended the most recently.

This way you can identify a token that shows signs of breaking out again and again, and invest in confidence for those huge returns.

Our tutorial shows everything Pro has to offer

Unlike most companies in crypto, we don't promise you'll get rich quick. Pro is built for smart people who want to make consistent profits, not immediate losses. The tutorial video shows you how to make use of Pro to the fullest.
Upgrade to Pro
$79/month


Never miss a token launch that meets your criteria.

Catch rising tokens sooner.

Relax and get notified of the best opportunities.

Cancel anytime. You control your billing settings in-app.

Have fast, helpful, friendly support on hand at any time.

Make back the cost of the subscription, and then lots more.

Switch to annual billing later to save money.

Upgrade to Pro
$399/year


58% saving compared to monthly billing.

Never miss a token launch that meets your criteria.

Catch rising tokens sooner.

Relax and get notified of the best opportunities.

Cancel anytime. You control your billing settings in-app.

Have fast, helpful, friendly support on hand at any time.

Make back the cost of the subscription, and then lots more.

What happens after upgrading?

At checkout, you will be asked for an email address. Please provide a working email, as this is where your unique code will be mailed to you. It should arrive within 60 seconds of completing checkout.

Just enter this code on the Pro column on the homepage of the app. All Pro features will be unlocked.

Please remember, you can cancel future payments at any time, but we don't provide refunds on past payments as we need to protect against people purchasing, using, profiting, and refunding. Make the most of our free data before upgrading so you can buy in confidence.

The support team is here to make sure you get the most out of your purchase and want to see you succeed. Hit the live chat button on any page to chat with them.

Can I switch plan later?

You can switch from a monthly plan to an annual plan after subscribing, this is a great way to save money. Any balance you have for the current month will be deducted from the cost of the annual plan.

You can also switch from annual to monthly - however - the unused time from your annual payment is held in credit and used against future invoices, not refunded to your bank.

Most of our customers start with a monthly plan, and upgrade to annual in their first month to maximise savings. This can be done from the billing section at any time.

How I can cancel if I want to?

When you are signed into Pro, open the settings pane (where the filters are). Scroll down to the 'Billing' option and click 'Edit'.

There you will have access to the Stripe billing portal where you can change payment type, upgrade your plan, or cancel all future payments in a single click.